July

20 July

J.P. BIMENI & THE BLACK BELTS

Jova Beach Party, BARLETTA (Bat)
View More

20 July

TAMIKREST

ChamoiSIC, Chamois (AO)
View More

20 July

Daniele Di Bonaventura & Giovanni Ceccarelli

ARTCITY, MUSEO DI CASTEL SANT'ANGELO, ROMA
View More

23 July

ANTIBALAS

Jova Beach Party, Olbia
View More

25 July

Bombino

Universo, Assisi
View More

25 July

AEHAM AHMAD

ArtCITY, MUSEO DI CASTEL SANT'ANGELO, ROMA
View More

27 July

Bombino

Jova Beach Party, Albenga (SV)
View More

27 July

AFROTRONIX

Jova Beach Party, Albenga (SV)
View More

August

02 August

J.P. BIMENI & THE BLACK BELTS

Sud Est Indipendente Festival, Lecce
View More

07 August

AFROTRONIX

JOVA Beach Party, PRAIA A MARE (CS)
View More

10 August

47 SOUL

Jova Beach Party, ROCCELLA JONICA (RC)
View More

13 August

BALOJI

Jova Beach Party, LIDO DI POLICORO (MT)
View More

14 August

J.P. BIMENI & THE BLACK BELTS

Mamma Blues Festival, Nureci (OR)
View More

17 August

BANTOU MENTALE

JoVA BEACH PARTY, VASTO (CH)
View More

20 August

TONY ALLEN

Jova Beach Party, Lido degli Estensi (FE)
View More

20 August

SHANTEL

Jova Beach Party, Lido degli Estensi (FE)
View More

31 August

BANTOU MENTALE

Jova Beach Party, Viareggio (LU)
View More

October

10 October

J.P. BIMENI & THE BLACK BELTS

Roma Europa Festival, Roma
View More

11 October

J.P. BIMENI & THE BLACK BELTS

Anteprima de Il Volo Del Jazz, Teatro Zancanaro, Sacile
View More

12 October

J.P. BIMENI & THE BLACK BELTS

Auditorium Flog, Firenze
View More

November

24 November

FATOUMATA DIAWARA

Romaeuropa Festival, Auditorium Parco della Musica, Roma
View More

26 November

FATOUMATA DIAWARA

MAGAZZINI GENERALI, MILANO
View More

Past Events

Friday 19 July

J.P. BIMENI & THE BLACK BELTS

Porretta Soul Festival, Porretta Terme (BO)
2019

Tuesday 16 July

NOUVELLE VAGUE

BOtanique, Bologna
2019

Tuesday 16 July

FATOUMATA DIAWARA

Jova Beach Party, Cerveteri (Roma)
2019

Tuesday 16 July

LOS WEMBLER’S

Jova Beach Party, Cerveteri (Roma)
2019

Monday 15 July

NOUVELLE VAGUE

Villa Ada, Roma
2019

Sunday 14 July

Bombino

DAL MISSISSIPI AL PO, FIORENZUOLA D'ARDA (PC)
2019

Saturday 13 July

NOUVELLE VAGUE

Castello Maniace - Ortigia (SR)
2019

Saturday 13 July

ANA MOURA

ULISSE FEST, RIMINI
2019

Saturday 13 July

ENZO AVITABILE

Jova Beach Party, Castelvolturno (NA)
2019

Saturday 13 July

Bombino

Jova Beach Party, Castelvolturno (NA)
2019

Friday 12 July

Bombino

ULISSE FEST, RIMINI
2019

Friday 12 July

Kyle Eastwood

ARTCITY, MUSEO DI CASTEL SANT'ANGELO, ROMA
2019

Friday 12 July

TAMIKREST

Festival au desert, Firenze
2019

Thursday 11 July

VINICIO CAPOSSELA

Festival Les Nuits de Fourvière, Opera di Lione
2019

Thursday 11 July

Bombino

Resta in Festa, Palazzolo (BS)
2019

Wednesday 10 July

JUPITER & OKWESS

Jova Beach Party, Rimini
2019

Wednesday 10 July

Orkesta Mendoza

Jova Beach Party, Rimini
2019

Sunday 07 July

SHANTEL

MERCATO SONATO, BOLOGNA
2019

Saturday 06 July

BALOJI

Jova Beach Party, Lignano Sabbiadoro
2019

Saturday 06 July

SHANTEL

Jova Beach Party, Lignano Sabbiadoro
2019

Friday 05 July

DUBIOZA KOLEKTIV

Festa All(g)rona, Allerona
2019

Thursday 04 July

VINICIO CAPOSSELA

ROSKILDE FESTIVAL, Danimarca
2019

Tuesday 02 July

Bombino

Mundus, Modena
2019

Saturday 29 June

LES AMAZONES D’AFRIQUE

Napoli
2019

Friday 28 June

VINICIO CAPOSSELA

MMM 2019 Teatro Fernan Gomez, Madrid
2019

Saturday 15 June

JUPITER & OKWESS

FESTATE, CHIASSO (CH)
2019

Saturday 15 June

Daniele Di Bonaventura & Giovanni Ceccarelli

XIII Conference Villes Creatives UNESCO, Fabriano
2019

Friday 07 June

DUBIOZA KOLEKTIV

Malt Generation Music Festival, Stadio Comunale di Arluno (MI)
2019

Friday 31 May

SHANTEL

Teatro Miela, Trieste
2019

Friday 10 May

VINICIO CAPOSSELA

Istituto Cervantes, Chicago
2019

Tuesday 07 May

VINICIO CAPOSSELA

Cliff Bell's, Detroit (Michigan)
2019

Sunday 05 May

VINICIO CAPOSSELA

The John F. Kennedy Center for Performing Arts, Washington D.C.
2019

Saturday 04 May

VINICIO CAPOSSELA

Georgetown University, Washington D.C.
2019

Friday 03 May

Kyle Eastwood

Torino Jazz Festival, OGR, Torino
2019

Saturday 27 April

AEHAM AHMAD

Teatro San Domenico, Crema
2019

Friday 15 March

CAMILLE BERTAULT

Auditorium A. Corelli, Fusignano (RA)
2019

Saturday 02 March

NOUVELLE VAGUE

Auditorium Flog, Firenze
2019

Thursday 28 February

NOUVELLE VAGUE

Sanbàpolis, Trento
2019

Saturday 23 February

FATOUMATA DIAWARA

Saison Culturelle, Teatro Splendor, Aosta
2019

Friday 22 February

FATOUMATA DIAWARA

Locomotiv Club, Bologna
2019

Thursday 21 February

FATOUMATA DIAWARA

Teatro Nuovo, Verona
2019

Tuesday 19 February

VINICIO CAPOSSELA

Bal Blomet, Parigi
2019

Saturday 16 February

CAMILLE BERTAULT

Sale Apollinee, Teatro La Fenice, Venezia
2019

Sunday 10 February

BASSEKOU KOUYATE’ & NGONI BA

Centro Candiani, Mestre (VE)
2019

Thursday 24 January

RICCARDO ONORI – SONORISTAN

Mare Culturale Urbano, Milano
2019

Friday 18 January

RICCARDO ONORI – SONORISTAN

Auditorium Flog, Firenze
2019

Saturday 29 December

RICCARDO ONORI – SONORISTAN

Locus Winter, Locorotondo (BA)
2018

Sunday 23 December

SHANTEL

Manifatture Know, la Festa di Uasch!, Lecce
2018

Saturday 22 December

AEHAM AHMAD

Teatro Verdi, Pisa
2018

Sunday 16 December

AEHAM AHMAD

Castellazzo di Bollate (MI), ore 15, Chiesa di San Guglielmo
2018

Sunday 16 December

AEHAM AHMAD

Bergamo, ore 21, Chiesa di Sant'Andrea Apostolo
2018

Sunday 09 December

AEHAM AHMAD

Passaggi d'Autore, Sant'Antioco
2018

Saturday 01 December

FATOUMATA DIAWARA

Teatro Zancanaro, Il Volo del Jazz, Sacile (PN)
2018

Friday 30 November

RICCARDO ONORI – SONORISTAN

Centro Candiani, Mestre (VE)
2018

Wednesday 28 November

VINICIO CAPOSSELA

Philarmonie, Lussemburgo
2018

Sunday 25 November

VINICIO CAPOSSELA

Alice Cph, Copenhagen
2018

Friday 23 November

VINICIO CAPOSSELA

Theatre Moliere - Sète, Sète (FR)
2018

Sunday 18 November

VINICIO CAPOSSELA

Teatro Josè Martì, La Havana (Cuba)
2018

Wednesday 07 November

CAMILLE BERTAULT

JazzMi, Triennale Teatro dell'Arte, Milano
2018

Friday 26 October

Bombino

Auditorium Flog, Firenze
2018

Saturday 20 October

47 SOUL

Musica dei Popoli, Auditorium Flog, Firenze
2018

Friday 19 October

47 SOUL

Teatro Candiani, Mestre (VE)
2018

Thursday 18 October

Bombino

AfricaNow!, Ogr, Torino
2018

Friday 12 October

Bombino

Sabir Festival, Palermo
2018

Thursday 11 October

MANGABOO

Evento privato
2018

Saturday 06 October

AMADOU & MARIAM

AfricaNow!, Ogr, Torino
2018

Friday 28 September

TONY ALLEN

Fondazione Prada, Milano
2018

Thursday 27 September

MANGABOO

Forum Grimaldi, Monaco (FR)
2018

Saturday 22 September

TONY ALLEN X JEFF MILLS

AfricaNow, Ogr, Torino
2018

Wednesday 19 September

AEHAM AHMAD

MITO Settembre Musica, Torino
2018

Sunday 02 September

AEHAM AHMAD

Festa a Reggio, Reggio Emilia
2018

Thursday 30 August

Bombino

ADRIATICO MEDITERRANEO, ANCONA
2018

Wednesday 29 August

AEHAM AHMAD

ADRIATICO MEDITERRANEO, ANCONA
2018

Saturday 25 August

Acid Arab

ToDays Festival, Torino
2018

Sunday 19 August

CALYPSO ROSE

ARIANO FOLK Festival, Ariano Irpino
2018

Saturday 18 August

Bombino

SEI Festival, Lecce
2018

Friday 17 August

47 SOUL

ARIANO FOLK Festival, Ariano Irpino
2018

Thursday 16 August

DUBIOZA KOLEKTIV

Ariano Folk Festival, Ariano Irpino
2018

Thursday 16 August

47 SOUL

Joggi Festival, Joggi (CS)
2018

Monday 06 August

FATOUMATA DIAWARA

Dromos, Tharros (OR)
2018

Friday 03 August

Bombino

Oristano, Dromos
2018

Wednesday 01 August

Bombino

CastrorealeMilazzo Jazz, Milazzo (ME)
2018

Tuesday 31 July

Bombino

Mundus, Carpi (MO)
2018

Wednesday 25 July

NOUVELLE VAGUE

Ortigia Sound System Festival
2018

Friday 20 July

CAMILLE BERTAULT

Gezmataz, Genova
2018

Thursday 19 July

VINICIO CAPOSSELA

Paleo Festival, Nyon (Svizzera)
2018

Thursday 19 July

FATOUMATA DIAWARA

Teatro Goldoni, Venezia
2018

Wednesday 18 July

VINICIO CAPOSSELA

Mozaique Festival, Le Havre (FR)
2018

Friday 13 July

TONY ALLEN

Roma Jazz Festival, Roma
2018

Thursday 12 July

DUBIOZA KOLEKTIV

Ardeforte Festival, Roma
2018

Thursday 12 July

47 SOUL

MittelFest, Cividale del Friuli (UD)
2018

Wednesday 11 July

CAMILLE BERTAULT

Roma Jazz Festival, Roma
2018

Saturday 07 July

SHANTEL

Sherwood Festival, Padova
2018

Thursday 05 July

TONY ALLEN

UdineJazz, Udine
2018

Tuesday 03 July

Acid Arab

Festival au Desert, Firenze
2018

Saturday 30 June

EMEL MATHLOUTHI

Minareto, Fasano (BR)
2018

Wednesday 20 June

Bombino

Villa Ada, Roma
2018

Saturday 16 June

Bombino

Biografilm, Bologna
2018

Friday 15 June

Hindi Zahra

Festate, Chiasso (CH)
2018

Friday 15 June

47 SOUL

Festate, Chiasso (CH)
2018

Friday 15 June

VINICIO CAPOSSELA

(a)phònica Festival, Banyoles (Catalunya)
2018

Friday 08 June

MANGABOO

Medimex, Taranto
2018

Saturday 12 May

EMEL MATHLOUTHI

Udine, Premio Terzani, Nuovo Teatro Giovanni da Udine
2018

Friday 11 May

CAMILLE BERTAULT

Vicenza Jazz, Vicenza
2018

Thursday 10 May

CAMILLE BERTAULT

Auditorium Fonato, Thiene
2018

Saturday 05 May

SHANTEL

Officina Giovani, Prato
2018

Tuesday 01 May

ENZO AVITABILE

Piazza Maggiore, Bologna
2018

Saturday 21 April

VINICIO CAPOSSELA

Teatro Jofre, Ferrol (Spagna)
2018

Thursday 19 April

VINICIO CAPOSSELA

Auditório de Espinho - Academia, Espinho (Portogallo)
2018

Tuesday 17 April

VINICIO CAPOSSELA

Teatro Lara, Madrid (Spagna)
2018

Friday 13 April

VINICIO CAPOSSELA

La Almozara, Zaragoza (Spagna)
2018

Thursday 12 April

VINICIO CAPOSSELA

Aula de Cultura de la CAM, Alicante (Spagna)
2018

Monday 09 April

VINICIO CAPOSSELA

Luz De Gaz, Bacellona (Spagna)
2018

Saturday 07 April

VINICIO CAPOSSELA

Auditori i Palau de Congressos de Castelló, Castellon (Spagna)
2018

Thursday 29 March

ENZO AVITABILE

Centro Candiani, Mestre
2018

Thursday 29 March

CAMILLE BERTAULT

Modena, Crossroads 2018
2018

Wednesday 28 March

ENZO AVITABILE

TEATRO DEI RINNOVATI, SIENA
2018

Wednesday 28 March

CAMILLE BERTAULT

Spazio Alfieri, Firenze
2018

Friday 09 March

VINICIO CAPOSSELA

XXI Ballroom, Jakarta
2018

Wednesday 07 March

VINICIO CAPOSSELA

Askra Theatre, Bangkok
2018

Tuesday 06 March

VINICIO CAPOSSELA

No Black Tie Club, Kuala Lumpur
2018

Sunday 18 February

VINICIO CAPOSSELA

USINA DE L'ARTE, BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA
2018

Saturday 17 February

VINICIO CAPOSSELA

WOMAD, Santiago, Cile
2018

Saturday 17 February

EMEL MATHLOUTHI

Teatro Miela, Trieste
2018

Friday 09 February

EMEL MATHLOUTHI

Centro Candiani, Venezia Mestre
2018

Thursday 08 February

EMEL MATHLOUTHI

Transiti, Teatro SanbàPolis, Trento
2018

Friday 19 January

SHANTEL

Teatro Miela, Trieste
2018

Saturday 16 December

AEHAM AHMAD

Teatro Royal, Bari
2017

Friday 15 December

AEHAM AHMAD

Teatro Royal, Bari
2017

Friday 15 December

TONY ALLEN

Musica dei Popoli, Auditorium Flog, Firenze
2017

Saturday 09 December

NOUVELLE VAGUE

Teatro Augusteo, Linea D'Ombra, Salerno
2017

Friday 08 December

AEHAM AHMAD

Teatro Augusteo, Linea D'Ombra, Salerno
2017

Tuesday 05 December

AEHAM AHMAD

Cinema Nuovo Eden, Brescia
2017